Home-recorded and self-produced, our first album is our introduction to the world. Its concept is well defined in the title itself: it is inside yourself where you can find the solution to your problems, the answers to your questions and the energy to do anything you want. Our intention with this album is to inject a spotlight of hope and optimism into the world.

01 Sleeping Is For Others
02 Mind Trap
03 Amnesic Dreams
04 The Eternal Pursuit
05 Super Me
06 Our Pulse
07 Into The Blue
08 Time Theory
09 I Like Women
10 Sloppy Chains
11 Tainted Bones
drewall ® 2013 Copyright © 2013. All rights reserved. Designed by Dani Planas and Carlos Tor.